top of page

Trick Training Workshops

First workshop 21st February 5.45pm. Future workshops, once per month, on a Wednesday at 6pm.

  • 12 British pounds
  • The Caravan, Lower Doghill Farm, Grains Road, Shaw, OL1 4SS

Service Description

New for 2024. Trick Training Awards. Positive based training using shaping and clicker training. Open to Members only, monthly workshops with Gemma, £12- per person. Assessments £10- each to include a certificate (rosettes to be given at presentation evening). Trick list will be in the private Simply Animals Trick Facebook Group, join from the link in the Simply Animals Members Facebook Group, the tricks will also be shown in the workshops. You don’t have to attend the workshops to complete the awards. Additional points will be awarded if a theme is applied, and the trick is completed within the stated timeframe. For example to be completed in February – Valentine’s Themed. Trick workshop dates are as follows: Wednesday 21st February 5.45pm All future workshops in 2024 at 6pm Wednesday 20th March Wednesday 17th April Wednesday 15th May Wednesday19th June Wednesday 17th July Wednesday 21st August Wednesday 11th September Wednesday 16th October Wednesday 13th November Wednesday 11th December


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

To cancel you must notify us at least 7 days prior to the course start date. If youwish to cancel after this time then you will not receive a refund unless your place can be filled.


Contact Details

  • Shaw, Oldham OL1 4SS, UK

    +447403899929

    simplyanimalsoldham@outlook.com


bottom of page